Ambassador Committee

The Pleasanton Chamber Ambassador Committee is the public relations arm of the Chamber. Ambassadors are involved in membership development through recruitment and retention programs, including ribbon cuttings and attendance at mixers and luncheons. Meeting are held at the Chamber office on the 1st Thursday of each month at 8:30 a.m. To join this committee, contact Dawn Wilson, Manager of Member Relations.

Ambassadors

 

2017 Chamber Ambassador Committee

Name Company Phone Email
Bernie Billen Bay Commercial Bank 925-484-5400 bbillen@bcb-ca.com
Joseph Bradley The Bradley Team 925-218-8983 joseph@josephbradley.com
Randall Brown PMZ Real Estate 925-895-5613 randallcole@pmz.com
Kae Chen Photography by Chen 925-621-8698 hello@kccphoto.com
Tiffany Cheung ChiroSports USA 510-378-1110 tiffany.chirosportsusa@gmail.com
Toni Chimienti Rodan & Fields Independent Consultant 510-520-9882 toni_chimienti@hotmail.com
Courtney Coats GoSmallBiz.com / Legal Shield 925-580-6446 courtneycoats@cacoats.com
Kim Damiani Wealth Management Associates 925-462-6007 kimdamiani@wealth-mgt.net
John DeKoven Your Digital Handyman 925-400-8370 john@yourdigitalhandyman.com
Gary Dominguez Legacy Real Estate Associates 925-596-0169 gary@dominguezteam.com
Tom Dote Tom Dote Farmers Insurance 925-463-3900 tdote@farmersagent.com
Kay Fogarty SAFTE 925-249-0959 kay@safteproducts.com
Kaitlin Foley Comerica Bank 925-249-9250 kfoley1@comerica.com
Danielle Fratellone, DC Fratellone Family Chiropractic
570-972-6180
fratellonedc@gmail.com
Leon Gundersen Select Imaging 925-803-1210 leon@selectimaging.com
Mary Hanson Horizon Wealth Solutions 925-558-2771 maryh@hwsfinancial.com
Robert Johnson PrideStaff 925-997-4683 rjohnson@pridestaff.com
Alice Jones SF Bay Cosmetic 925-519-6034 alice@sfbaycosmetic.com
Jeff Leuchi Proforma J.C.L. Print Associates 925-462-7534 jclprint@msn.com
Michael Levy LPL Financial 925-265-4050 michael.levy@lpl.com
Patty Manzi Action 1 Properties 925-918-3543 info@action1pm.com
Carol Marshall The Write Business 925-895-9495 carol@cmwrite.com
Pat Mayfield Pat Mayfield Consulting, LLC 925-600-0584 pat@patmayfield.com
Todd/Carol Moberg Insignia Designs 925-462-3000 carol@insigniadesigns.net
Shirley Moore Rick's Performance 925-484-2324 rotaryperformance@sbcglobal.net
Ken Norvell CMIT Solutions 925-462-8862 knorvell@cmitsolutions.com
Jen Oxe Agape Villages Foster Family Agency 925-866-3020 jenoxe@agapevillages.org
Deanna Ortuno Hairlights Salon 925-462-4247 hairlights@sbcglobal.net
Stephen Phalen Stephen Phalen Farmers Insurance 925-462-3786 s.phalen@comcast.net
Christina Rice Keller Wililams Realty 925-216-0596 christinarice@kwrealty.com
Carol Rosenblatt Crown Trophy 925-249-1133 crownpleasanton@sbcglobal.net
Kurt Rushlow 1+1 Technology 925-346-5801 kurt@1plus1tech.com
Gena Stanley UNCLE Credit Union 925-557-5025 gstanley@unclecu.org
Jan Sunzeri Patriot Pest Management 925-447-7100 jansunzeri6@gmail.com
Brenda Sylva-Meuser Chromagraphics 925-484-1141 brenda@chromaprinting.com
Daryl Thomas Security National Mortgage Company 925-594-5281 daryl.thomas@snmc.com
Star Tokhi EIS Electro Imaging Systems 510-552-8454 stokhi@eisonline.com
Kathi Vermont Randick O'Dea & Tooliatos, LLP 925-460-3700 kvermont@randicklaw.com
Ricky Walters Landmark Lending 925-200-2798 rwalters@landmarklendingnetwork.com
Ron White Sign A Rama Tri-Valley 925-484-3560 tri-valleysings@att.net

  

 

c?

Pleasanton Chamber of Commerce

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  BUSINESS DIRECTORY  |  MEMBERSHIP  |  EVENTS & PROGRAMS  |  BUSINESS RESOURCES  |  GOVERNMENT & POLITICS  |  ABOUT PLEASANTON  |  CONTACT US
Mission StatementBoard of DirectorsChamber StaffCommunity FoundationLocationEmail Subscriptions
Chamber Member DirectoryValuable Coupons
Join the ChamberTop Ten Reasons to JoinNew MembersMember to Member DiscountsCircle of InfluenceNew Member BriefingMember NewsEducational SeminarsCommittees and GroupsJob Listings
Chamber EventsChamber TravelLeadership PleasantonToastmastersChamber CalendarCommunity Service AwardsRibbon CuttingsChamber Networking GroupsPleasanton Young Professionals2017 Mixer Calendar2018 Mixer Calendar
2020: A Community Vision2020 ForumsEDGRBACPACContacting Government Officials
Starting a BusinessLicensing & PermitsUseful LinksGreen ResourcesMarketing OpportunitiesYour Tools For BusinessWebshopBusiness ConnectionE-Business Connection
City GovernmentSchoolsTransportationThings to DoCommunity CalendarSenior ServicesRelocating to PleasantonCity ProfileDemographicsHistory of Pleasanton