Chamber Networking Groups

The Pleasanton Chamber of Commerce sponsors two Networking Groups - "Business Connections" and "Business Alliance." Both groups are Chamber members-only and meet twice monthly at the Chamber office at 777 Peters Avenue in Pleasanton.

"Business Connections" Networking Group is a business-specific, Chamber member-only group that meets at the Chamber office, twice monthly (2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 11:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.). Our goal is to build valuable business relationships amongst our members through networking, presentations, and referrals. We value the sharing of ideas, business masterminding, and the discussion of marketing strategies. This is a great way to meet fellow Pleasanton Chamber of Commerce members and be part of a positive group excited about growing their businesses in the Pleasanton community. If interested, please email Bill Hall at Hall.ESource@comcast.net  We look forward to connecting with you.

Power Partners Recruitment List

Current Members

NameBusinessPhoneEmail
Kirsten Barranti Barranti Law Group 925-474-0040 kirsten@keblawgroup.com
Randy Brown PMZ Real Estate 925-895-5613 rbrown@pmz.com
Courtney Coats Go Small Biz 925-580-6446 ccoats33@gmail.com
Leon Gunderson Select Imaging 803-1210 x209 leon@selectimaging.com
Selliah Rathnam Spotlight Advertising 510-541-3108 kcsgroup@gmail.com
Bill Hall The Entrepreneur's Source 925-218-1868 Hall.Esource@comcast.net
Mary Hanson Horizon Wealth Solutions 925-558-2771 MaryH@HWSFinancial.com
Sandy Levine Senior Helpers 925-479-0777 slevine@seniorhelpers.com
Mark Malouf Malouf Insurance & Financial Services 925-227-8400 markmalouf@allstate.com
Carol Marshall The Write Business 925-895-9495 carol@cmwrite.com
Kae Chen Photography by KC Chen 925-621-8698 hello@kccphoto.com
Ken Norvell CMIT Solutions 925-462-8862 knorvell@cmitsolutions.com
Stephen Phalen Farmer's Insurance 925-462-3786 s.phalen@comcast.net
Gena Stanley UNCLE Credit Union 925-724-2141 gstanley@unclecu.org
Joanie Svedeman SuperSlow Zone 925-523-3551 jsvedeman_usa@superslowzone.com
John Townsley Window Genie of the Tri Valley 925-999-9219 jtownsley@windowgenie.com
Marc Davilla In Tech Energy 925-321-4353 mdavilla@intechenergy.net
James White Law Offices of James P. White 925-271-0999 james@jamespwhitelaw.com
Igor Bobritsky
Healing Through Homeopathy 925-447-8294 nuxvomica1m@gmail.com
Ricky Walters Landmark Lending 925-600-1470 rickyw@waltersfinancialgroup.net
Nyssa Orcutt State Farm Insurance 925-462-4030 nyssa@sandytheagent.com
Jeff Williams East Bay Assisted Living Services 925-519-1539 eastbayassistedlivingservices@gmail.com

Networking Group 

 

Pleasanton Chamber of Commerce

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  BUSINESS DIRECTORY  |  MEMBERSHIP  |  EVENTS & PROGRAMS  |  BUSINESS RESOURCES  |  GOVERNMENT & POLITICS  |  ABOUT PLEASANTON  |  CONTACT US
Mission StatementBoard of DirectorsChamber StaffCommunity FoundationLocationEmail Subscriptions
Chamber Member DirectoryValuable Coupons
Join the ChamberTop Ten Reasons to JoinNew MembersMember to Member DiscountsCircle of InfluenceNew Member BriefingMember NewsEducational SeminarsCommittees and GroupsJob Listings
Chamber EventsChamber TravelLeadership PleasantonToastmastersChamber CalendarCommunity Service AwardsRibbon CuttingsChamber Networking GroupsPleasanton Young Professionals2015 Mixer Calendar2017 Mixer Calendar2016 Mixer Calendar
2020: A Community Vision2020 ForumsEDGRBACPACContacting Government Officials
Starting a BusinessLicensing & PermitsUseful LinksGreen ResourcesMarketing OpportunitiesYour Tools For BusinessWebshopBusiness ConnectionE-Business Connection
City GovernmentSchoolsTransportationThings to DoCommunity CalendarSenior ServicesRelocating to PleasantonCity ProfileDemographicsHistory of Pleasanton